Let’s Get This Party Started

I’m a talker.

I know… I know… Most of us talk, but me?! I really talk. A loooot. I may even have a problem.

Sometimes there’s a point. Sometimes I’m just rambling. And most of the time, I am aaallll over the place. But ya know what?! I enjoy it.

I’m he kind of person that will try to strike up a conversation with the person behind me at the grocery store. If were end up next to each other on a plane, I will start asking simple questions about you and your life – where you’re going… Where you’re from…. Yada yada. The usual.

Now don’t get me wrong – if I get the sense that you’re not interested, I will back of and leave you alone. It’s not my goal to annoy you (though it’s been known to happen, on occasion). If anything, I aim to make you smile. Even if just for a moment. But consider it a personal guarantee that I will talk to you (much to Studly’s chagrin).

That’s pretty much why started this lil ole blog. I like to talk, I love to meet new people, and I really enjoy learning peoples different perspectives.

So there you have it. I’ve got a lot to say, and I hope that you do, too. 🙂

~Hope

Posted on March 1, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

This is our Bliss

Creating a happy home, room-by-room and day-by-day.

Sawdust Girl®

Build like a Girl®

In Due Time

Hope & Encouragement in the Waiting

Erin Akin Carroll

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

Whimsical September

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

The Life Of Faith

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

* View Along the Way *

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

Magnolia Market

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

Where's my Baby Bear?

A journey through infertility, life with twins, and other random thoughts.

Adventures of a Labor Nurse

The Highs and Lows of Labor and Delivery

www.aholyexperience.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

5th Belle Avenue

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

Abeautifulministry

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

(in)courage

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

Young House Love

DIY Home Decorating Projects, Tutorials, & Shenanigans

The New Girl On Post

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

Blueberry's Blog

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

scottyboy and katygirl.

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

Kari Gibson | On A Journey To Love Big

Taking life a day at a time, with a little bit of faith and a whole lot of trial and error.

